Page 1 of 1

scale layer

PostPosted: Fri May 19, 2017 9:30 pm
by zero147
Hi,

Don't use opengl implementation layer of scale?Layer contains pictures and words, etc

Thinks

Re: scale layer

PostPosted: Sat May 20, 2017 9:54 am
by rdowdall
Hello Zero147

Can you elaborate on this? I am not quite sure what you are asking.

Thanks,
Rodney

Re: scale layer

PostPosted: Tue May 23, 2017 1:10 am
by zero147
Hello

I have no idea about the scale(zoom in/out) effect.In particular, I want to scale all controls under a layer.
Currently I can only use a shader program to get the effect.
But I want to get the same effect in an environment without OpenGL.

Thanks

Re: scale layer

PostPosted: Thu Jun 22, 2017 12:11 am
by zero147
Hello,

If I use stroyBoard SDK to develop a plug-in, whether can complete the effect(zoom in/out)?

Thinks.